Read the Network Series in One Stunning Collection

 Never Underestimate All the Antebellum Witches

This six book collection features over 1,500 pages of unexpected magic, enduring friendship, and relentless determination.

Choose Your Retailer Below!

International? Click here.


What Other YA Fantasy Lovers are Saying . . .

“In this Omnibus Collection, the full wonder of The Network Series can be appreciated in one amazing reading indulgence.”

—Amazon Customer GS

“If you like books like HP, LOTR, Divergent, Hunger Hames, and other fantasy/adventure stories gotta read the Network Series!!!!!”

—Amazon Customer DAH

“The Network Series by Katie Cross is a compelling adventure story that I was not able to put down! It is a world with magic of good and evil, growing up pains, romance, battle scenes, wisdom, struggle and sacrifice. Best of all: it is clean! Definitely worth reading!”

—Amazon Customer RI